Source listing does not confirm current opening, service quality, partnership or availability. Check the branch before traveling.
Sourced price observations
Approximate map average ¥77 · billing unit unknown; not a live quote
Apple Maps indexed listing reports an average cost. Billing unit, room size, duration, package inclusions and valid dates are not stated. Source content was indexed approximately 5-13 months before checking. Confirm directly before budgeting; not an hourly room rate or live quote.
Price source · 2026-10-05
All sourced packages / event-price conditions
Source package / event reference
¥77 · Map average; billing unit unknown
Apple Maps indexed listing reports an average cost. Billing unit, room size, duration, package inclusions and valid dates are not stated. Source content was indexed approximately 5-13 months before checking. Confirm directly before budgeting; not an hourly room rate or live quote.
Reference observation only, not current standing admission or a live offer.
Guide-member offer settings
Proposed discount 20% · Subject to venue confirmation; no guaranteed savings or confirmed offer.
Branch identity & evidence
星聚会KTV(上海中山公园龙之梦店) · shanghai-xingjuhui-zhongshan-cloudnine
Status in source:unknown · Checked 2026-10-05
Branch name
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Address
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
District
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
星聚会 source
Public source listing found; current opening, licensing, availability and hours not independently confirmed.
Checked: 2026-10-05
English name translation
Editorial English transliteration
Editorial translation/transliteration; not a verified official English branch name.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Research notes & caveats
Research conditions and source access notes
['Not in the 71-record official locator response; independently matched by Apple Maps and Amap. Distinct from Changning Raffles City at 长宁路1123号.'] / public_web_search_index
Checked: 2026-10-05
Price
Map-reported average; billing unit unspecified
Apple Maps indexed listing reports an average cost. Billing unit, room size, duration, package inclusions and valid dates are not stated. Source content was indexed approximately 5-13 months before checking. Confirm directly before budgeting; not an hourly room rate or live quote.
Checked: 2026-10-05