Products
ZoomNiceAskPrompterRecord
中文Sign in
Pudong

Dragonfly IFC

SOURCE-LISTED · NOT PARTNER VERIFIED

上海市浦东新区世纪大道8号LGII-47

¥388 / per person/session

Category illustration, not a photograph of this branch
Source listing does not confirm current opening, service quality, partnership or availability. Check the branch before traveling.

Day spa

Sourced price observations

¥388 / per person/session

Aromatherapy oil massage / 60 minutes / Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.

Price source · 2026-10-05

All sourced packages / event-price conditions

Aromatherapy oil massage

¥388 · per person/session · 60 minutes

Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.

Reference observation only, not current standing admission or a live offer.

Price evidence

Aromatherapy oil massage

¥578 · per person/session · 90 minutes

Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.

Reference observation only, not current standing admission or a live offer.

Price evidence

Guide-member offer settings

Proposed discount 20% · Subject to venue confirmation; no guaranteed savings or confirmed offer.

Branch identity & evidence

悠庭(国金中心店) · shanghai-dragonfly-ifc

Status in source:unknown · Checked 2026-10-05

Branch name

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

Address

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

District

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

Dragonfly IFC source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05

English name translation

Editorial English transliteration

Checked: 2026-10-05

Research notes & caveats

Research conditions and source access notes
public_venue
Checked: 2026-10-05

Price

Reference menu or package
Aromatherapy oil massage / 60 minutes / Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.
Checked: 2026-10-05

COMMUNITY, WITHOUT A PAYWALL

Traveler reviews & questions

Anyone can read. Sign in to comment, reply, like or save. Guide purchase is required only for eligible booking requests. Posts are moderated.

Sign in to join the discussion
Preview five generated SAMPLE/DEMO reviews

UI examples only, never consumer testimony. They do not contribute to public ratings, counts or structured data.