Source listing does not confirm current opening, service quality, partnership or availability. Check the branch before traveling.
Day spa
Sourced price observations
¥388 / per person/session
Aromatherapy oil massage / 60 minutes / Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.
Price source · 2026-10-05
All sourced packages / event-price conditions
Aromatherapy oil massage
¥388 · per person/session · 60 minutes
Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.
Reference observation only, not current standing admission or a live offer.
Price evidenceAromatherapy oil massage
¥578 · per person/session · 90 minutes
Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.
Reference observation only, not current standing admission or a live offer.
Price evidenceGuide-member offer settings
Proposed discount 20% · Subject to venue confirmation; no guaranteed savings or confirmed offer.
Branch identity & evidence
悠庭(南昌路店) · shanghai-dragonfly-nanchang
Status in source:unknown · Checked 2026-10-05
Branch name
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Address
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
District
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
Dragonfly Nanchang source
Exact branch address on official current branch directory; website publication date not stated. Research evidence is not direct operating-status verification.
Checked: 2026-10-05
English name translation
Editorial English transliteration
Checked: 2026-10-05
Research notes & caveats
Research conditions and source access notes
public_venue
Checked: 2026-10-05
Price
Reference menu or package
Aromatherapy oil massage / 60 minutes / Chain-level official menu; branch availability and final price must be reconfirmed. No weekday restriction stated.
Checked: 2026-10-05